4 comments on “RACE “TRAITERS”

  1. Yes we have heard this crazy talk from these ones the skinhead and we do
    no like it, and sad to think the little ones will hear this to.
    But we are laughing for these words the buck tooth and the three hands and
    think it is so.

    • I suppose I could have taken a different tact when commenting but I’ve heard this sort of
      thing too often, people can react however they choose but I have zero tolerance for it. I’m not willing to entertain a single word of it.

Leave a Reply

