5 comments on “A LEGAL WAY

  1. The Peltierites are given to promote a story about Brendan Johnson
    opening an investigation into the “resmurs” at Pine Ridge while
    promoting related quotes by Peltier from a softball interview by
    Democracy Now.
    What they fail to inform you about is this so called “investigation”
    never actually existed and that Johnson has resigned his position
    as SD U.S. Attorney in favor of private practice.
    Non existence is a hallmark of the Peltier myth – kind of like that
    “ballistics expert” he had who never uttered a word during a three
    day evidentirary hearing – or the ghostly apparition of the now defunct
    Mr. X tale.
    The theory seems to be whether something actually exists or not is
    irrelevant – it doesn’t matter to them so why should it matter to
    you or anyone else?
    Kind of wondering if DN did a follow up story detailing the progress
    of such an investigation?

  2. Once again on autopilot and deleted your last comment SB re
    making a poster of Price – if you want to repost it as it was I’ll
    approve and respond.

  3. Well, I expected as much SB – you or someone else saw the inherent
    vulnerability in your original comment and altered it – not a problem
    as I say it was expected.
    You asked if I would make a poster with former agent Price saying
    something to the effect that when he “threatens” someone they’ll be
    dead within a year that’s the way it works.
    But as you see in the below links that topic has been covered more than
    once, in fact on multiple occasions.
    So this amounts to yet another fail SB – been over that remember?
    Remember as well you said Price didn’t make such an admission in court
    and Claypoole said he did? Remember how I said if two defenders
    can’t even agree how do they expect anyone to take them seriously,
    or words to that effect?
    I didn’t create the poster and not sure who did, but now that you’ve
    brought it up I think I might make a few, maybe a gif or two as well.
    Been over Brewer as well and you backed up a tad – can root through
    the archives and provide those links as well.
    Wouldn’t be a bad idea to be sure your archives are engaged before
    putting your mouth in motion – just sayin’.
    Got some chores to do so I’ll be stepping away from the comp for a
    while.

    https://rezinate.wordpress.com/2014/09/04/it-felt-like-it-antoinette-nora-claypoole/

    https://rezinate.wordpress.com/tag/antoinette-nora-claypoole/

    • http://wwwnoparolepeltiercom-justice.blogspot.com

      Didn’t have a clue what you were talking about until
      I looked in the spam bin where Askimet must have put
      it due to the length.
      Didn’t want to allow me to copy the link either though
      that may be related to the browser I use.
      I wouldn’t have minded having a conversation with Ambrose
      related to his take on historical intent related to genocide.
      I don’t know a single person who would agree with him
      beginning with the first landings in Central and South
      America and subsequent ones that followed.

  4. Had to do some serious digging through archives SB but here’s what you posted as
    “proof’. Notice how Brewer expresses what some would interpret as sympathy when
    he says :
    “I imagine they did. Cause they was here, they wasn’t pleasant for them being here and
    getting shot at and all of this danger. I think they did”.
    Makes you think Brewer got to know a few of them like DeMain did huh? You ever call
    Brewer out for saying this?

    silent bear on August 31, 2013 at 2:26 am said:
    Well, here’s your proof of “aiding and abetting.” Will you run with it or look the other way as usual? So Rez, will you be there to confront your “buddy,”s on the 4th? No? Your afraid of your Parker/ Spiderman thing being exposed?

    Excerpt from an interview done by Kevin McKiernan with Duane Brewer, a former GOON.

    Duane Brewer
    There was, during that time after the agents were killed, that there was a lot of hatred for them people because of their methods. I mean, they never treated people humanly. It was, you know, forceful, you know. You got get somebody, you jerk them out of their car and you search them down. I mean, they were, they meant business when they was, after the agents got killed. And it teed off a lot of people. Nobody likes getting handled like that, you know.
    I had a few run-ins with them and I didn’t like the way they treated me either. It’s a…
    Q:
    DID THE FBI THINK IT WAS OKAY TO ROUGH UP AIM SUPPORTERS? AFTER WOUNDED KNEE AND SO FORTH?
    A:
    I imagine they did. Cause they was here, they wasn’t pleasant for them being here and getting shot at and all of this danger. I think they did. They never did say anything. They never did come investigate any of them incidents, you know. And like I said, when they came to me and told me that, you know, you better stay home, they’re going to kill you. Well, I showed them every weapon I had and said, “Let them do it.”
    Q:
    AND SOME OF THOSE WERE ILLEGAL WEAPONS?
    A:
    I said, “You tell them people that if they shoot at me and miss, then they’re all dead cause I don’t miss.” Like I say, I’ve done a lot of time out practicing with a pistol, with a rifle, AR, whatever. That’s nothing new to me. I can, I can put the sight down and hit when I want to hit.
    Q:
    IS IT FAIR TO SAY THAT WHEN THE FBI CAME AND VISITED YOU AND SAW THAT KIND OF AMMUNITION AND WEAPONS THAT THEY KNEW THAT SOME OF THE PISTOLS YOU DIDN’T HAVE PERMITS FOR?
    A:
    You know, I don’t know. I got the feeling that they was hoping that I’d kick the shit out of somebody. You know, or have a war.
    Q:
    WITH AIM?
    A:
    Sure, you know, “Lay it out for ’em. They’re going to kill you Brewer–if you’re out by yourself or anything.” And that was fine, like I said in them days I didn’t know what fear was. And I kind of, after some of the incidents, I really wanted to have a war. I wanted to educate some of them people.
    Q:
    WHEN THEY CAME OVER TO YOUR HOUSE, DID YOU HAVE THE FEELING WHEN THE FBI WAS AT YOUR HOME, DID YOU HAVE THE FEELING THAT THEY WERE WORKING ALONGSIDE YOU, AGAINST AIM?
    A:
    Well, when, you know, they give you all kinds of information and things and then they probably didn’t give that to the AIM members. You know, it makes you wonder, yeah, they probably were giving you a lot more than they were supposed to. Which is good, hell, every little bit helps. You know the feeling. Here they were in between, supposedly, but they knew the feeling of some of these AIM members. I guess AIM had their people who would tell them things.
    Q:
    BUT THE FBI WAS WITH THE GOONS?
    A:
    Well, you know, I think that they got along better with them. They probably weren’t accepted by AIM. AIM, you know, they killed a couple of them so surely they must not have liked them.
    Q:
    WHAT WAS THE TRIBAL RANGERS?
    A:
    Oh, they were, they took care of the lakes and our buffalo herd. We had a place in Ellen. It’s called the, it’s just the range out there that they used to take non-Indians or anybody that paid a certain fee to go out and kill a buffalo. And they’d process the whole body and they had a cabin out there they kept them in. For a big, for a certain amount of money, they would give them the whole works.
    But they were used in other things, too. I don’t know, during Wounded Knee it wasn’t really very active. There was a ranger corps but Dick Wilson didn’t really use them that much. You know, for his goon squad or anything. Like I say, the majority of them, he never told, “You have to do this.” Anybody that was working for him, it was volunteer.
    Q:
    BUT THOSE VOLUNTEERS IN THE TRIBAL RANGERS, THE VOLUNTEERS IN THE HIGHWAY SAFETY PROGRAM THAT YOU HEADED, YOU GUYS ALL GOT FEDERAL FUNDS AND IN YOUR OTHER ROLE, YOU WORKED ON THE GOON SQUAD FOR DICK WILSON?
    A:
    We always done our job though. Like I said, we’ve been audited, we’ve been audited three times and we were cleared of not buying weapons. We had a, you know, our ambulance service had 3 shifts so they were working. Our accident investigators were investigating accidents. That was paperwork. We was doing our job.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    rezinate 
on August 31, 2013 at 2:49 am said:
    Duane Brewer? “I imagine they did” and “I think”. You offer this as proof?
Like I said in the response to wade-time, money, and responsibilities preclude my attendance,
make of that what you want.
Spiderman-good thing for AIM and your boys I’m not-otherwise I’d be casting a web and hauling them all in.

Leave a Reply

