4 comments on “ABANDONED – FROM THE INSIDE LOOKING OUT

  1. At first glance, I thought it was barbed wire, what is it? I like it! It makes me want to run out and take more picture, which I am going to do…right now.

    • Some kind of vines growing over what windows remains.
      Such things always tend to make me think of people,
      those who are abandoned and cast aside.
      Those who sit or wander aimlessly with a vacant look
      on their face mostly just going through the motions of
      living and I can’t help but wonder if this is something
      like what they see?

      • Where ordinarily I would be inclined to apologize if a woman/women
        found my words harsh or unsettling I won’t in this case and say instead
        it is to your credit and speaks to the nature of your heart for those
        without compassion become part of the problem.

Leave a Reply

