10 comments on “OLD FAITHFUL

    • Yellowstone is a special place and must have been even more so a
      hundred or two hundred years ago.
      I think you’ll find Nik to your liking and very user friendly.

      • The national bison range isn’t far from Yellowstone heading north
        and that’s worth a visit as well.
        Let me know what you think of Nik, especially the “contact points”.

      • You are going to think I am stupid. I downloaded it, just like the on my old laptop, and can’t find it. The only thing that comes up is the thing to download it again.
        I am going to delete and install again.
        Do you live there?

      • I don’t think you’re stupid at all – if you aren’t able to find it
        you might try searching the programs or download file, might even
        download from a different site.
        Been a while since I had anything to do with Windows but will
        scout around for possible solutions.
        I live a good days drive from YS.

Leave a Reply

